My Second Novel

Now I know what you’re going to say – ‘but you haven’t published your first novel yet – what gives?’#

All I can give you in response is an embarrassed silence.

Nontheless (great word), I am forging on with my second novel which has the memorable title: ‘Life Me Up, Set Me Down, Rewind’. It’s so memorable that even now, on day four of writing it, I have difficulty bringing it to mind.

As per my first novel: Behind Bootham (as yet unpublished) this is a NaNoWriMo thang and you can also follow my blow by blow progress on Goodreads.

Gotta go now – I’m supposed to be writing!

Leave a Reply

